اتصل بنا
William Wang

رقم الهاتف : +86-13588430486

ال WhatsApp : +8613588430486

Zhejiang Chemicals Import and Export Corporation

رؤية الشركة : شركة مؤثرة لجلب الابتكار إلى صناعة الصحة في الصين

الأخلاق الأساسية النزاهة الأصالة المصداقية

الرسالة الثروة للمجتمع القيم للعملاء , الأرباح للموظفين

  • companyPics.title
  • companyPics.title
  • companyPics.title
  • companyPics.title
  • companyPics.title
السوق الرئيسي: امريكا الشمالية, أمريكا الجنوبية, أوروبا الغربية, شرق أوروبا, شرق آسيا, جنوب شرق آسيا, الشرق الأوسط, أفريقيا, أوقيانوسيا, في جميع أنحاء العالم
نوع الأعمال: الشركة المصنعة, مستورد, المصدر, شركة تجارية, البائع
العلامات التجارية زكيم عدد الموظفين 200~300
المبيعات السنوية 450 million-500 million سنة التأسيس 1980
تصدير أجهزة الكمبيوتر 70% - 80%
مقدمة

استيراد وتصدير الكيماويات تشجيانغ المحدودة.(تشجيانغ) ،كان يُعرف سابقًا باسم فرع zhejiang لشركة استيراد وتصدير الكيماويات الوطنية الصينية ، وقد تم تأسيسه في ديسمبر 1980. في عام 1988 ، تم نقله من شركة Sinochem ليكون مسؤولاً عن إدارة التجارة بمقاطعة Zhejiang وتم تغيير اسمه إلى شركة Zhejiang Chemical Import and Export Company.في عام 2003 ، غيرت الشركة اسمها إلى Zhejiang Chemical Import and Export Co.، Ltd بعد إصلاح نظام مساهمة الشركات المملوكة للدولة.

في عام 2008 ، تم دمجها في Zhejiang International Trade Group (واحدة من أكبر 500 شركة في الصين) وأصبحت العضو الأساسي في قطاع تداول الأعمال للمجموعة.يبلغ رأس مال الشركة المسجل 72.5 مليون يوان ، منها 38٪ مملوكة للدولة و 62٪ مملوكة للموظفين.
يوجد في الشركة 195 موظفًا ، أكثر من 79٪ منهم حاصل على درجة البكالوريوس ، و 36٪ منهم طلاب دراسات عليا ، وأكثر من 90٪ من الباعة لديهم خلفية صيدلانية وكيميائية.تعمل الشركة بشكل رئيسي في تجارة استيراد وتصدير المواد الخام الصيدلانية والمواد الوسيطة والأصباغ ومبيدات الآفات والمواد الكيميائية الأساسية والكيماويات الدقيقة والمواد المضافة للأغذية والأعلاف والمستحضرات الصيدلانية وغيرها من المنتجات.أقامت الشركة علاقات اقتصادية وتجارية وثيقة مع أكثر من 100 دولة ومنطقة حول العالم.تمتلك الشركة شركات فرعية مملوكة بالكامل لشركة Ruike International Trade Co.، Ltd. ، Zhejiang Ruikai Chemical Co.، Ltd. ، Zhejiang Fukai Import and Export Co.، Ltd. ، شركة مساهمة Zhejiang Aotokang Pharmaceutical Group Co.، Ltd.
في السنوات الأخيرة ، ولا سيما منذ إنشاء الفريق الجديد في عام 2019 ، التزمت الشركة بالتطوير الذي يقوده بناء الحزب ، ونشطه بالإصلاح ، وحسنت كفاءة الإدارة.أظهرت الشركة زخمًا تصاعديًا ثابتًا للتنمية.في عام 2020 ، حققت الشركة إيرادات بلغت 3.337 مليار يوان ، وأرباح إجمالية 56.12 مليون يوان ، وإجمالي الواردات والصادرات 450 مليون دولار.

في عام 2019 ، تم تصنيف الشركة على أنها مؤسسة تصديق موصى بها من المجلس الصيني لتعزيز التجارة الدولية (CCPIT) ، وأعلى 100 شركة صيدلانية دولية - مورد وشريك عالي الجودة في السوق الدولية ؛في عام 2020 ، تم تصنيف وزارة التجارة بمقاطعة تشجيانغ والوحدات الأخرى على أنها الوقاية من الأوبئة والمواد الطبية في المقاطعة ، وهي مؤسسة مساهمة بارزة ، حدد مكتب الضرائب بمقاطعة تشجيانغ كمؤسسات خصم ضريبة الصادرات.

تاريخ

1980s China National Chemical Import and Export Corporation فرع تشجيانغ ، تحت مجموعة Sinochem الحالية

 

1982 التنفيذ الرسمي للسجل الصناعي والتجاري في 10 سبتمبر

 

1988s تم فصلها عن شركة sinochem من قبل وزارة التجارة بمقاطعة تشجيانغ ، وأعيدت تسميتها شركة Zhejiang Chemical Import and Export Company.

 

2008s تم دمجها في Zhejiang International Trade Group وأصبحت شركة عضو أساسية في قطاع تداول أعمال المجموعة

خدمة

التسجيل والاعتماد التنظيمي

 

تحت قيادة خبراء مع سنوات عديدة من الخبرة في إدارة التسجيل ، يتكون المركز الفني من العديد من كبار المسجلين ذوي الخبرة الغنية في التسجيل.إن Zhejiang Chemical RA على دراية بلوائح وإرشادات التسجيل المحلية والدولية ، ويمكنها تطوير إستراتيجية تسجيل مجدية من أجلك ، والعمل عن كثب مع مختلف الهيئات التنظيمية بشأن المسائل الفنية والتنظيمية.

 

تسجيل الأدوية الأجنبية (أوروبا ، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية ، تشيلي ، كوستاريكا ، بنما ، إلخ.)
• عمل كحلقة وصل مع السلطات الصحية في أوروبا والولايات المتحدة وتشيلي وكوستاريكا وبنما
• تقييم جدوى التسجيل المحلي
• تقييم الجدوى وخطة التسجيل لتسجيل الدواء
• تجميع ملف DMF لواجهة برمجة التطبيقات
• تجميع ملفات CTD للمنتجات الصيدلانية

 

تسجيل الأدوية في الصين
• عمل كضابط اتصال للإدارة الوطنية للمنتجات الطبية
• تقييم جدوى التسجيل المحلي
• مراجعة وتقديم إرشادات لتحسين مستندات التسجيل بشكل أكبر
• إعداد (بما في ذلك الترجمة) وتقديم وثائق التسجيل
• مراجعة معايير الجودة
• التتبع أثناء عملية التسجيل

 

 

تدقيق الطرف الثالث والتدريب

 

نطاق الخدمة
• تدقيقات بائع الطرف الثالث
• إعداد ودعم عمليات تدقيق FDA / NMPA (بما في ذلك عمليات التفتيش الوهمية)
• تدقيق GMP

 

تدقيق تأهيل الموردين
• تقديم عمليات تدقيق تأهيل الموردين في مجالات مختلفة بناءً على فرق التدقيق العليا والمهنية.
• تدقيق النظام على أساس مستوى إدارة الشركة.

 

فريق تدقيق محترف وذو خبرة
• يتمتع المدققون بأكثر من 10 سنوات من الخبرة في الإدارة والتدقيق في الصناعة الصيدلانية والكيميائية.
• تغطي خلفيات المراجعين مجموعة متنوعة من المجالات.
• لا يقتصر المدققون على إيجاد العمليات والمشكلات الروتينية ، بل يجيدون أيضًا اكتشاف المشكلات النظامية والأخطار الخفية العميقة.
• على دراية بمتطلبات إدارة جودة الصناعة ، مثل GMP.

 

 

خدمات الاختبار

 

نحن نقدم خدمات الاختبار التحليلي للصناعات الدوائية والكيميائية ، بما في ذلك السلامة ومراقبة الجودة وتحليل التركيب واختبار العينات وما إلى ذلك.
يمكننا تقديم خدمات اختبار مستقلة وسريعة الاستجابة وفعالة من حيث التكلفة لمساعدتك على تقليل الوقت اللازم للتسويق وتقليل المخاطر وزيادة القيمة السوقية.هناك العشرات من
لتقديم خدمات محلية عالية الجودة ومريحة.

 

 

خدمات البحث والتخصيص

 

يمكن أن توفر Zhejiang Chemical البحث والتطوير في مجال المواد الكيميائية الصيدلانية ، وتحسين مسار العمليات وخدمات الدعم الفني الاحترافية الأخرى ، وهي ملتزمة بشكل أساسي بالحواجز التقنية العالية ، والوسطاء العضوية الصعبة وذات القيمة المضافة العالية ، وتطوير عملية API الصيدلانية ، والتحسين والبحث النوعي الشوائب.لدى Zhejiang Chemical فريق من الخبراء ذوي الخبرة ، ملتزمون بحل المشكلات في عملية التوليف ، لتقديم الدعم الفني لك.
لقد التزمنا منذ فترة طويلة بتقديم خدمات تركيب الكيمياء العضوية المخصصة للمؤسسات الصيدلانية الكبرى ومؤسسات البحث العلمي.يهدف بشكل أساسي إلى المنتجات الاصطناعية العضوية في مجالات الطب والصناعة الكيميائية والمجالات الأخرى ، ويوفر خدمات التخليق الكيميائي الجزيئي الجديد لهذه المؤسسات ، ويحل مشاكل التخليق العضوي التي تواجهها هذه المؤسسات في تطوير المونومرات الجديدة والجزيئات الجديدة والمواد الجديدة ، يسرع تقدم البحث والتطوير ويوفر أموال البحث ويقلل من وقت البحث في التوليف المركب.

لدينا فريق

هناك 195 موظفًا في الشركة ، وأكثر من 79٪ حاصلون على درجة البكالوريوس ، من بينهم 36٪ من الخريجين ، وأكثر من 90٪ من الباعة لديهم خلفية طبية وكيميائية.

 

الصين Zhejiang Chemicals Import and Export Corporation ملف الشركة 0الصين Zhejiang Chemicals Import and Export Corporation ملف الشركة 1الصين Zhejiang Chemicals Import and Export Corporation ملف الشركة 2الصين Zhejiang Chemicals Import and Export Corporation ملف الشركة 3

Contact Us
William Wang

Phone Number : +86-13588430486

WhatsApp : +8613588430486

Zhejiang Chemicals Import and Export Corporation

Corporation Vision:An influential corporation to bring innovation into China health industry

Core Ethics:Integrity,Authentic,Credibility

Mission:Wealth for the society,Values for clients,Profits for staff

  • companyPics.title
  • companyPics.title
  • companyPics.title
  • companyPics.title
  • companyPics.title
Main Market: North America, South America, Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Eastern Asia, Southeast Asia, Middle East, Africa, Oceania, Worldwide
Business Type: Manufacturer, Importer, Exporter, Trading Company, Seller
Brands Zhechem No. of Employees 200~300
Annual Sales 450 million-500 million Year Established 1980
Export p.c 70% - 80%
Introduction

Zhejiang chemical import and export co., LTD. (zhejiang), formerly known as zhejiang branch of China national chemical import and export corporation, was established in December 1980. In 1988, he was transferred from Sinochem Corporation to be in charge of Zhejiang Provincial Department of Commerce and was renamed Zhejiang Chemical Import and Export Company. In 2003, the company changed its name to Zhejiang Chemical Import and Export Co., Ltd after the reform of state-owned enterprise shareholding system.

In 2008, it was incorporated into Zhejiang International Trade Group (one of the top 500 enterprises in China) and became the core member of the group's business circulation sector. The registered capital of the company is 72.5 million yuan, of which 38% are owned by the state and 62% are owned by employees.
There are 195 employees in the company, more than 79% of whom have bachelor's degree, 36% of whom are graduate students, and more than 90% of the salesmen have pharmaceutical and chemical background. The company is mainly engaged in the import and export trade of pharmaceutical raw materials and intermediates, dyes, pesticides, basic chemicals, fine chemicals, food and feed additives, pharmaceutical preparations and other products. The company has established close economic and trade relations with more than 100 countries and regions around the world. The company has wholly-owned subsidiaries Ruike International Trade Co., Ltd., Zhejiang Ruikai Chemical Co., Ltd., Zhejiang Fukai Import and Export Co., Ltd., joint-stock enterprise Zhejiang Aotokang Pharmaceutical Group Co., Ltd.
In recent years, especially since the establishment of the new team in 2019, the company has adhered to the development led by the party building, energized by reform, and improved efficiency by management. The company has shown a steady upward momentum of development. In 2020, the company achieved revenue of 3.337 billion yuan, total profit of 56.12 million yuan, total import and export of 450 million dollars.

In 2019, the company was rated as China Council for the Promotion of International Trade (CCPIT) Recommended Certification Enterprise, Top 100 International Pharmaceutical Enterprises -- a high-quality supplier and partner in the international market; In 2020, Zhejiang Provincial Department of Commerce and other units rated as the province's epidemic prevention and medical materials import outstanding contribution enterprise, Zhejiang Provincial Tax Bureau identified as the export tax rebate enterprises.

History

1980s   China National Chemical Import and Export Corporation zhejiang branch, under the present Sinochem Group

 

1982s   The official implementation of industrial and commercial registration on September 10

 

1988s    Separated from sinochem corporation by zhejiang Provincial Department of Commerce, renamed zhejiang Chemical Import and Export Company.

 

2008s     It has been incorporated into Zhejiang International Trade Group and become a core member company of the group's business circulation sector

Service

Regulatory registration and approval

 

Under the leadership of experts with many years of experience in registration management, the technical center is composed of several senior registrars with rich experience in registration. Zhejiang Chemical RA is familiar with domestic and international registration regulations and guidelines, can develop a feasible registration strategy for you, and work closely with various regulatory authorities on technical and regulatory issues.

 

Foreign drug registration (Europe, USA, Chile, Costa Rica, Panama, etc.)
• Acted as liaison to health authorities in Europe, the United States, Chile, Costa Rica and Panama
• Feasibility assessment of domestic registration
• Feasibility assessment and registration plan for drug registration
• Compile the DMF file for the API
• Compile CTD files for pharmaceutical products

 

 Drug Registration in China
• Served as the liaison officer of National Medical Products Administration
• Feasibility assessment of domestic registration
• Review and provide guidance to further improve registration documents
• Prepare (including translation) and submit registration documents
• Review quality standards
• Tracking during registration process

 

 

Third party audit and training

 

Service scope
• Third-party vendor audits
• Prepare and support FDA/NMPA audits (including mock inspections)
• GMP audit

 

Supplier qualification audit
• Provide supplier qualification audits in different areas based on senior and professional audit teams.
• System audit based on company management level.

 

Professional and experienced audit team
• Auditors have more than 10 years of management and audit experience in the pharmaceutical and chemical industry.
• Auditors' backgrounds cover a variety of fields.
• Auditors are not limited to finding process and routine problems, but are also good at digging out systemic problems and deep hidden dangers.
• Familiar with industry quality management requirements, such as GMP.

 

 

Testing services

 

We provide analytical testing services for the pharmaceutical and chemical industry, including safety, quality control, composition analysis, sample testing, etc.
We can provide independent, responsive and cost effective testing services to help you reduce time to market, reduce risk and increase market value. There are dozens of
To provide quality and convenient local services.

 

 

Research and customization services

 

Zhejiang Chemical can provide pharmaceutical chemical route research and development, process route optimization and other professional technical support services, mainly committed to high technical barriers, difficult, high value-added organic intermediates and pharmaceutical API process development, optimization and impurity qualitative research. Zhejiang chemical has a team of experienced experts, committed to solving the problems in the synthesis process, to provide technical support for you.
We have long been committed to providing customized organic chemistry synthesis services for major pharmaceutical enterprises and scientific research institutions. It mainly aims at organic synthetic products in the fields of medicine, chemical industry and other fields, provides new molecular chemical synthesis services for these institutions, solves the organic synthesis problems faced by these institutions in the development of new monomers, new molecules and new materials, speeds up the progress of research and development, saves research funds and reduces the research time in compound synthesis.

Our Team

        There are 195 employees in the company, more than 79% have bachelor's degree, among which 36% are postgraduates, and more than 90% of salesmen have medical and chemical background.

 

China Zhejiang Chemicals Import and Export Corporation company profile 0China Zhejiang Chemicals Import and Export Corporation company profile 1China Zhejiang Chemicals Import and Export Corporation company profile 2China Zhejiang Chemicals Import and Export Corporation company profile 3