شنغهاي بوتشون الصناعة المحدودة

n ميثيل 2 بيروليدون نمب المذيبات

المجال الإلكتروني N ميثيل 2 بيروليدون نمب المذيبات كاس 685-91-6 99.5٪ الطهارة

  • المجال الإلكتروني N ميثيل 2 بيروليدون نمب المذيبات كاس 685-91-6 99.5٪ الطهارة
تفاصيل المنتج:

N، N - ثنائي إيثيل أسيتاميد N ميثيل بيروليدون للمجال الإلكتروني كاس 685-91-6

وصف

N، N - ديثيل اسيتاميد، كاس # 685-91-6، الصيغة الجزيئية C6H13NO، الصيغة الهيكلية والوزن الجزيئي من 115.17، الضوء الأصفر أو الأصفر السائل، نقطة الغليان من 245.2 ℃ (في الضغط موسفيريك)، نقطة الوميض 102.1 ℃. بل هو مادة كيميائية غرامة من سمية منخفضة، وتستخدم على نطاق واسع في الطب، المذيبات، الالكترونيات وغيرها من المجالات والصناعات.

التعبئة


في المجلفن الحديد أو البلاستيك الطبول من 200 كيلوجرام في الوزن الصافي، أو 25 كيلوجرام / طبل.

استعمال

N، N - ديثيل اسيتاميد، كاس # 685-91-6، الصيغة الجزيئية C6H13NO، الصيغة الهيكلية والوزن الجزيئي من 115.17، الضوء الأصفر أو الأصفر السائل، نقطة الغليان من 245.2 ℃ (في الضغط موسفيريك)، نقطة الوميض 102.1 ℃. بل هو مادة كيميائية غرامة من سمية منخفضة، وتستخدم على نطاق واسع في الطب، المذيبات، الالكترونيات وغيرها من المجالات والصناعات.

مواصفات

فهرس
تخصيص
مظهر خارجي
عديم اللون شفافة للضوء السائل الأصفر
الطهارة (غ، بالوزن٪)
≥99.5
الرطوبة (KF،٪ بالوزن)
≤0.1
هازن
20

العقاقير المضادة للذبحة الصدرية α - أسيتيل - γ - بوتيرولاكتون، N ميثيل 2 بيروليدون نمب المذيبات 517-23-7

  • العقاقير المضادة للذبحة الصدرية α - أسيتيل - γ - بوتيرولاكتون، N ميثيل 2 بيروليدون نمب المذيبات 517-23-7
تفاصيل المنتج:

α-أسيتيل-γ-بوتيرولاكتون N ميثيل بيروليدون للأدوية المضادة للذبحة الصدرية كاس 517-23-7

وصف

ألفا أسيتيل - غاما بوتيرولاكتون، ويشار إلى "عبل، الصيغة الجزيئية C6H8O3، الوزن الجزيئي لل 128.13، هو نوع من السائل شفاف عديم اللون، ورائحة الاسترات، قابل للذوبان في المذيبات العضوية، الذوبان في الماء هو 20٪، ومستقرة نسبيا في درجة حرارة الغرفة ، والغرض الرئيسي هو تجميع فيتامين B1 ومبيدات الآفات.

مرادفات: 2-أسيتيل بوتيرات؛ 2 - أستيل - غاما بيوتيل استر. 2 - الأسيتيل بيوتيل لاكتون. 3 - الأسيتيل ثنائي هيدرو -2 (3H) - فورانون؛ ألفا-أسيتيل-جاما بيوتيل استر. ألفا-أسيتيل-جاما بيوتيل استر. استرات غاما-أسيتيلبوتيل؛ ألبا-أسيتيل - غاما - بيوتيل استر
الاسم باللغة الانكليزية: 2-أسيتيلوتيرولاكتون
الإنجليزية مرادف: - (- 2-هيدروكسي إيثيل) أسيتواسيتيكاسيد لاكتون. 2-أسيتيل-4-هيدروكسي بوتيريك حمض جاما لاكتون. 2-Acetylbutyrolacton. 2-من البولي أوليفينات-3-acetyltetrahydrofuran. 3-أسيتيل-2- (3H) -4، -5-dihydrofuranone. 3-أسيتيل-2 (3H) -4،5-dihydrofuranone. 3-acetyldihydro-2 (3H) -furanon. 3-Acetyltetrahydro-2-furanone

استعمال

وسيطة هامة من تخليق فيتامين (ب) هي أيضا وسيطة من 3، 4-2 بدائل و 5 - (بيتا - هيدروكسي إيثيل) -4- ميثيل ثيازول.

التعبئة


في المجلفن الحديد أو البلاستيك الطبول من 200 كيلوجرام في الوزن الصافي، أو 25 كيلوجرام / طبل.

مواصفات

فهرس
تخصيص
مظهر خارجي
عديم اللون شفافة للضوء السائل الأصفر
الطهارة (غ، بالوزن٪)
≥99.5
الرطوبة (KF،٪ بالوزن)
≤0.2
الثقل النوعي (20/20)
1،125-1،130
مؤشر الانكسارية (Nd20)
1،456-1،459

لاصق / طلاء N ميثيل 2 بيروليدون نمب المذيبات N - فينيل بيروليدون كاس 88-12-0

  • لاصق / طلاء N ميثيل 2 بيروليدون نمب المذيبات N - فينيل بيروليدون كاس 88-12-0
تفاصيل المنتج:

N - فينيل بيروليدون N ميثيل بيروليدون لاصق وطلاء ونسج كاس 88-12-0

وصف

N - الفينيل بيروليدون، المشار إليها فيما يلي باسم نفب، كاس # 88-12-0، الصيغة الجزيئية C6H9NO، الصيغة الهيكلية والوزن الجزيئي من 111.14، عديم اللون السائل الزيتي شفافة، وهو تطبيق مهم من المواد الكيميائية الدقيقة، وتستخدم على نطاق واسع في المواد الكيميائية اليومية والطب، والمواد الغذائية، والطلاء، والمواد اللاصقة، والمنسوجات وغيرها من المناطق الصناعية، ومزدوجة البوليمرات، والبولي فينيل بيروليدون (بب) قوة فيلم جيدة، والتوافق الصباغة، جامدة، واللزوجة.

التعبئة


في المجلفن الحديد أو البلاستيك الطبول من 200 كيلوجرام في الوزن الصافي، أو 25 كيلوجرام / طبل.

استعمال

N - الفينيل بيروليدون، المشار إليها فيما يلي باسم نفب، كاس # 88-12-0، الصيغة الجزيئية C6H9NO، الصيغة الهيكلية والوزن الجزيئي من 111.14، عديم اللون السائل الزيتي شفافة، وهو تطبيق مهم من المواد الكيميائية الدقيقة، وتستخدم على نطاق واسع في المواد الكيميائية اليومية والطب، والمواد الغذائية، والطلاء، والمواد اللاصقة، والمنسوجات وغيرها من المناطق الصناعية، ومزدوجة البوليمرات، والبولي فينيل بيروليدون (بب) قوة فيلم جيدة، والتوافق الصباغة، جامدة، واللزوجة.

مواصفات

بند فهرس
إلكتروني الصف التقني الصف المشترك
الطهارة (غ، بالوزن٪) ≥ 99.6 99.2 98.5
الرطوبة (كف) / w٪ ≤ 0.05 0.1 0.3
هازن ≤ 10 20 30

مو 113.165 N ميثيل 2 بيروليدون نمب المذيبات كيتون 931-20-4 لجسم محدد

  • مو 113.165 N ميثيل 2 بيروليدون نمب المذيبات كيتون 931-20-4 لجسم محدد
تفاصيل المنتج:

N - ميثيل - 2 - بيبيريدين كيتون N ميثيل بيروليدون لأجسام مضادة محددة كاس 931-20-4

وصف

N - ميثيل - 2 - كيتون بيبيريدين، المعروف أيضا باسم 1 - ميثيل - 2 - كيتون بيبيريدين، كاس # 931-20-4، الصيغة الجزيئية C6H12NO، الصيغة الهيكلية والوزن الجزيئي 113.165، سائل شفاف عديم اللون، نقطة الغليان 227.8 ℃ (الضغط الجوي)، نقطة الوميض 91.1 ℃. ومن المهم الكيميائية غرامة وسيطة، وهو يستخدم على نطاق واسع في التركيب العضوي. ويمكن استخدامه كمادة خاصة الاصطناعية البلاستيك بولياروماتيك كبريتيد، فضلا عن الأجسام المضادة الاصطناعية محددة من المواد الخام.

التعبئة


في المجلفن الحديد أو البلاستيك الطبول من 200 كيلوجرام في الوزن الصافي، أو 25 كيلوجرام / طبل.

استعمال

N - ميثيل - 2 - كيتون بيبيريدين، المعروف أيضا باسم 1 - ميثيل - 2 - كيتون بيبيريدين، كاس # 931-20-4، الصيغة الجزيئية C6H12NO، الصيغة الهيكلية والوزن الجزيئي 113.165، سائل شفاف عديم اللون، نقطة الغليان 227.8 ℃ (الضغط الجوي)، نقطة الوميض 91.1 ℃. ومن المهم الكيميائية غرامة وسيطة، وهو يستخدم على نطاق واسع في التركيب العضوي. ويمكن استخدامه كمادة خاصة الاصطناعية البلاستيك بولياروماتيك كبريتيد، فضلا عن الأجسام المضادة الاصطناعية محددة من المواد الخام.

مواصفات

بند فهرس
إلكتروني الصف التقني الصف المشترك
مظهر خارجي سائل عديم اللون وواضحة سائل عديم اللون وواضحة سائل عديم اللون وواضحة
الطهارة (غ، بالوزن٪) ≥ 99.8 99.5 98.5
الرطوبة (كف) / w٪ ≤ 0.05 0.1 0.3
هازن ≤ 10 20 50

C5H11N N ميثيل 2 بيروليدون نمب المذيب ل سيفيبيمي 120-94-5، N ميثيل بيروليدون

  • C5H11N N ميثيل 2 بيروليدون نمب المذيب ل سيفيبيمي 120-94-5، N ميثيل بيروليدون
تفاصيل المنتج:

1 - ميثيل بيروليدين N ميثيل بيروليدون لسيفيبيمي كاس 120-94-5 C5H11N

وصف

1 - ميثيل بيروليدين، وتسمى أيضا N - ميثيل بيروليدين، كاس # 120-94-5، الصيغة الجزيئية C5H11N، الصيغة الهيكلية والوزن الجزيئي من 85.15، السائل شفاف عديم اللون، ونقطة الغليان من 80 ~ 81 ℃ (في الضغط موسفيرك) هو نوع من المنتجات الكيميائية غرامة هامة، وتستخدم على نطاق واسع في تركيب التوابل نكهة، وسيطة الصيدلانية، والمبيدات، الخ وسيطة الصيدلانية تستخدم أساسا لإعداد المضادات الحيوية واسعة الطيف سيفيبيمي.

التعبئة


في المجلفن الحديد أو البلاستيك الطبول من 200 كيلوجرام في الوزن الصافي، أو 25 كيلوجرام / طبل.

استعمال

1 - ميثيل بيروليدين، وتسمى أيضا N - ميثيل بيروليدين، كاس # 120-94-5، الصيغة الجزيئية C5H11N، الصيغة الهيكلية والوزن الجزيئي من 85.15، السائل شفاف عديم اللون، ونقطة الغليان من 80 ~ 81 ℃ (في الضغط موسفيرك) هو نوع من المنتجات الكيميائية غرامة هامة، وتستخدم على نطاق واسع في تركيب التوابل نكهة، وسيطة الصيدلانية، والمبيدات، الخ وسيطة الصيدلانية تستخدم أساسا لإعداد المضادات الحيوية واسعة الطيف سيفيبيمي.

مواصفات

بند فهرس
إلكتروني الصف التقني الصف المشترك
مظهر خارجي سائل عديم اللون وواضحة سائل عديم اللون وواضحة سائل عديم اللون وواضحة
الطهارة (غ، بالوزن٪) ≥ 99.95 99.90 99.50
الرطوبة (كف) / w٪ ≤ 0.02 0.05 0.1
محتوى ثف (غ) / w٪ ≤ / / 0.01
محتوى بيروليدين (غ) / w٪ ≤ / / 0.01
هازن ≤ 5 10 50

أصفر فاتح السائل N ميثيل 2 بيروليدون نمب المذيب ديف كاس 617-84-5

  • أصفر فاتح السائل N ميثيل 2 بيروليدون نمب المذيب ديف كاس 617-84-5
تفاصيل المنتج:

N، N - ديثيل فورماميد N ميثيل بيروليدون ديف للحافظة كاس 617-84-5

وصف

N، N - ثنائي إيثيل فورماميد، ضوء أصفر أو أصفر السائل، امتزاج بالماء، الأسيتون، والبنزين. قابل للذوبان في الكحول والأثير. قادرة على حل بولي أكريلونيتريل، يوريتان بريبوليمرز، كلوريد البولي فينيل، كلوريد الفينيليدين وكوليمر كلوريد الفينيل، بولي فينيل الرسمي، راتنج بوليميد والبوليمرات الأخرى. إن تفاعله الحمضي والقلوي والاستقرار للحرارة والضوء والخصائص الكيميائية مشابه ل N و N-ديميثيلفورماميد (دمف) و N، N-ديميثيلاسيتاميد (دماك)، ولكن استقراره الكيميائي، وأمانه أعلى من N، N-ديميثيلفورماميد (دمف). مستقرة تحت درجة الحرارة المحيطة والضغط. N، ويستخدم على نطاق واسع N- ديثيل الفورماميد كما المذيبات والمواد الحافظة والحشرات طارد.

استعمال

N، N - ثنائي إيثيل فورماميد، ضوء أصفر أو أصفر السائل، امتزاج بالماء، الأسيتون، والبنزين. قابل للذوبان في الكحول والأثير. قادرة على حل بولي أكريلونيتريل، يوريتان بريبوليمرز، كلوريد البولي فينيل، كلوريد الفينيليدين وكوليمر كلوريد الفينيل، بولي فينيل الرسمي، راتنج بوليميد والبوليمرات الأخرى. إن تفاعله الحمضي والقلوي والاستقرار للحرارة والضوء والخصائص الكيميائية مشابه ل N و N-ديميثيلفورماميد (دمف) و N، N-ديميثيلاسيتاميد (دماك)، ولكن استقراره الكيميائي، وأمانه أعلى من N، N-ديميثيلفورماميد (دمف). مستقرة تحت درجة الحرارة المحيطة والضغط. N، ويستخدم على نطاق واسع N- ديثيل الفورماميد كما المذيبات والمواد الحافظة والحشرات طارد.
مفصلة وصف المنتج
إيوباك الاسم: N، N-Diethylformylamide CAS: 617-84-5
نقاء: ≥ 99.5٪ مظهر خارجي: الضوء الأصفر السائل
الشحن: دل أوبس ثنت فيديكس شروط الدفع: / تي تي، ويسترن يونيون، بايبال، مونيغرام
MF: C5H11NO MW: 101.15

كاس 6837-24-7 N ميثيل 2 بيروليدون نمب المذيبات للطباعة حبر المضافة

  • كاس 6837-24-7 N ميثيل 2 بيروليدون نمب المذيبات للطباعة حبر المضافة
تفاصيل المنتج:

نمب N - سيكلوهيكسيل بيروليدون N ميثيل بيروليدون للطباعة الحبر المضافة كاس 6837-24-7

وصف

N - سيكلوهيكسيل بيروليدون، ويشار إلى "حزب الشعب الجمهوري، كاس # 24-6837-7، صيغة C10H17NO، الصيغة الهيكلية والوزن الجزيئي لل 167.25، عديم اللون أو شاحب السائل الدهني الأصفر، نقطة الغليان من 304.1 ℃ (الضغط الجوي) نقطة فلاش 123.8 ℃، هو نوع من نوع جديد مهم من المواد الكيميائية غرامة، وتستخدم على نطاق واسع كنوع جديد من الوقود النووي إعادة المعالجة وكيل كومبليكسينغ، مواد أشباه الموصلات والمنظفات ومضافات الحبر الطباعة والألياف الاصطناعية الصباغة اختراق، ليد المواد المركبة تجهيز الآلات والمعدات مواد التنظيف، الخ.

التعبئة


في المجلفن الحديد أو البلاستيك الطبول من 200 كيلوجرام في الوزن الصافي، أو 25 كيلوجرام / طبل.

استعمال

N - سيكلوهيكسيل بيروليدون، ويشار إلى "حزب الشعب الجمهوري، كاس # 24-6837-7، صيغة C10H17NO، الصيغة الهيكلية والوزن الجزيئي لل 167.25، عديم اللون أو شاحب السائل الدهني الأصفر، نقطة الغليان من 304.1 ℃ (الضغط الجوي) نقطة فلاش 123.8 ℃، هو نوع من نوع جديد مهم من المواد الكيميائية غرامة، وتستخدم على نطاق واسع كنوع جديد من الوقود النووي إعادة المعالجة وكيل كومبليكسينغ، مواد أشباه الموصلات والمنظفات ومضافات الحبر الطباعة والألياف الاصطناعية الصباغة اختراق، ليد المواد المركبة تجهيز الآلات والمعدات مواد التنظيف، الخ.
مفصلة وصف المنتج
CAS: 6837-24-7 نقاء: ≥ 99.5٪
مظهر خارجي: عديم اللون أو الضوء الأصفر السائل الشحن: دل أوبس ثنت فيديكس
شروط الدفع: / تي تي، ويسترن يونيون، بايبال، مونيغرام MF: C10H17NO
MW: 167.25 شروط التجارة: فوب كنف سيف داب دو

كاس 77-99-6 N ميثيل 2 بيروليدون نمب المذيب تريميثيلولبروبان N ميثيل بيروليدون تمب

  • كاس 77-99-6 N ميثيل 2 بيروليدون نمب المذيب تريميثيلولبروبان N ميثيل بيروليدون تمب
تفاصيل المنتج:

تريميثيلولبروبان N ميثيل بيروليدون تمب لمواد التشحيم الطيران الاصطناعية كاس 77-99-6

وصف

تريميثيلولبروبان، ويشار إلى "تمب، كاس # 77-99-6، الصيغة الجزيئية C6H14O3، الصيغة الهيكلية والوزن الجزيئي 134.17، الكريستال الأبيض، نقطة انصهار و 56 ~ 59 ℃، نقطة الغليان 292 ℃ (الضغط الجوي)، نقطة فلاش (180 ℃، كوب مفتوح) هو نوع من المنتجات الكيميائية غرامة هامة، وتستخدم على نطاق واسع للراتنج، البولي يوريثان، راتنج البوليستر، والطلاء، وما إلى ذلك، ويمكن أيضا أن تستخدم لزيوت التشحيم الطيران الاصطناعية، وحبر الطباعة، وما إلى ذلك يمكن أيضا تريميثيلميثيلبروبان استخدامها كمثبت حراري للمساعدين النسيج والراتنجات كلوريد البولي فينيل.

التعبئة


في المجلفن الحديد أو البلاستيك الطبول من 200 كيلوجرام في الوزن الصافي، أو 25 كيلوجرام / طبل.

استعمال

تريميثيلولبروبان، ويشار إلى "تمب، كاس # 77-99-6، الصيغة الجزيئية C6H14O3، الصيغة الهيكلية والوزن الجزيئي 134.17، الكريستال الأبيض، نقطة انصهار و 56 ~ 59 ℃، نقطة الغليان 292 ℃ (الضغط الجوي)، نقطة فلاش (180 ℃، كوب مفتوح) هو نوع من المنتجات الكيميائية غرامة هامة، وتستخدم على نطاق واسع للراتنج، البولي يوريثان، راتنج البوليستر، والطلاء، وما إلى ذلك، ويمكن أيضا أن تستخدم لزيوت التشحيم الطيران الاصطناعية، وحبر الطباعة، وما إلى ذلك يمكن أيضا تريميثيلميثيلبروبان استخدامها كمثبت حراري للمساعدين النسيج والراتنجات كلوريد البولي فينيل.

مواصفات

بند فهرس
الصف التقني الصف المشترك
مظهر خارجي سائل عديم اللون وواضحة سائل عديم اللون وواضحة
الطهارة (غ، بالوزن٪) ≥ 99.0 98.5
الرطوبة (كف) / w٪ ≤ 0.05 0.1

تفاصيل الاتصال
Shanghai Poochun Industry Co.,Ltd

الهاتف :: 86-21-20935130

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

Home ProductsN Methylpyrrolidone NMP

n methyl 2 pyrrolidone nmp solvent

Certification
Good quality Pharma Raw Material for sales
Good quality Pharma Raw Material for sales
I'm Online Chat Now

n methyl 2 pyrrolidone nmp solvent

Electronic Field N Methyl 2 Pyrrolidone NMP Solvent CAS 685-91-6 99.5% Purity

  • Electronic Field N Methyl 2 Pyrrolidone NMP Solvent CAS 685-91-6 99.5% Purity
Product Details:

N, N - diethyl acetamide N Methyl Pyrrolidone for electronic field CAS 685-91-6

 

 

Description

 

N, N - diethyl acetamide, CAS# 685-91-6, molecular formula C6H13NO, structural formula and molecular weight of 115.17, light yellow or yellow liquid, the boiling point of 245.2 ℃ ( at mospheric pressure ), flash point 102.1 ℃. It is a fine chemical of low toxicity, widely used in medicine, solvent, electronics and other fields and industries.

 

Packing


In galvanized iron or plastic drums of 200kg in net weight, or 25kg / drum.

Use

 

N, N - diethyl acetamide, CAS# 685-91-6, molecular formula C6H13NO, structural formula and molecular weight of 115.17, light yellow or yellow liquid, the boiling point of 245.2 ℃ ( at mospheric pressure ), flash point 102.1 ℃. It is a fine chemical of low toxicity, widely used in medicine, solvent, electronics and other fields and industries.

 

 

 

Specifications

 

Index
Specification
Appearance
Colorless transparent to light yellow liquid
Purity(GC, wt%)
≥99.5
Moisture(K.F.,wt%)
≤0.1
Hazen
20

Antianginal Drugs α - Acetyl - γ - Butyrolactone , N Methyl 2 Pyrrolidone NMP Solvent 517-23-7

  • Antianginal Drugs α - Acetyl - γ - Butyrolactone , N Methyl 2 Pyrrolidone NMP Solvent 517-23-7
Product Details:

α-acetyl-γ-butyrolactone N Methyl Pyrrolidone for Antianginal Drugs CAS 517-23-7

 

 

Description

 

Alpha acetyl - gamma butyrolactone, referred to as "ABL, molecular formula C6H8O3, molecular weight of 128.13, is a kind of colorless transparent liquid, scents of esters, soluble in organic solvent, solubility in water is 20%, relatively stable at room temperature. The main purpose is to synthesize vitamin B1 and pesticide.

 

synonyms: 2-acetyl butyrate; 2 - acetyl - gamma-butyl ester; 2 - acetyl butyl lactone; 3 - acetyl dihydro-2 (3H) - furanone; Alpha-acetyl-gamma-butyl ester; Alpha-acetyl-gamma-butyl ester; Gamma-acetylbutyl ester; Alpa-acetyl - gama - butyl ester
English name: 2-acetylbutyrolactone
English synonym: -(-2-Hydroxyethyl)acetoaceticacid-lactone; 2-Acetyl-4-hydroxybutyric acid gamma-lactone; 2-Acetylbutyrolacton; 2-Oxo-3-acetyltetrahydrofuran; 3-Acetyl-2-(3H)-4,-5-dihydrofuranone; 3-Acetyl-2(3H)-4,5-dihydrofuranone; 3-acetyldihydro-2(3h)-furanon; 3-Acetyltetrahydro-2-furanone

 

 

Use

 

The important intermediates of vitamin B synthesis are also intermediates of 3, 4-2 substituents and 5 - ( beta - hydroxyethyl ) -4- methylthiazole.

 

 

Packing


In galvanized iron or plastic drums of 200kg in net weight, or 25kg / drum.

Specifications

 

Index
Specification
Appearance
Colorless transparent to light yellow liquid
Purity(GC, wt%)
≥99.5
Moisture(K.F.,wt%)
≤0.2
Specific gravity (20/20)
1.125-1.130
Refractivity index (Nd20)
1.456-1.459

Adhesive / Coating N Methyl 2 Pyrrolidone NMP Solvent N - Vinyl Pyrrolidone CAS 88-12-0

  • Adhesive / Coating N Methyl 2 Pyrrolidone NMP Solvent N - Vinyl Pyrrolidone CAS 88-12-0
Product Details:

N - vinyl pyrrolidone N Methyl Pyrrolidone for adhesive and Coating and weaving CAS 88-12-0

 

 

Description

 

N - vinyl pyrrolidone, hereinafter referred to as NVP, CAS# 88-12-0, molecular formula C6H9NO, structural formula and molecular weight of 111.14, colorless transparent oily liquid, which is an important application of fine chemicals, widely used in daily chemical additive, medicine, food, paint, adhesives, textile and other industrial areas, its homopolymer and copolymer, polyvinyl pyrrolidone ( PVP ) good film strength, dyeing compatibility, rigid, and viscosity.

 

Packing


In galvanized iron or plastic drums of 200kg in net weight, or 25kg / drum.

 

Use

 

N - vinyl pyrrolidone, hereinafter referred to as NVP, CAS# 88-12-0, molecular formula C6H9NO, structural formula and molecular weight of 111.14, colorless transparent oily liquid, which is an important application of fine chemicals, widely used in daily chemical additive, medicine, food, paint, adhesives, textile and other industrial areas, its homopolymer and copolymer, polyvinyl pyrrolidone ( PVP ) good film strength, dyeing compatibility, rigid, and viscosity.

Specifications

 

Item Index
Electronic Technical grade Common grade
Purity (GC, wt%) ≥ 99.6 99.2 98.5
Moisture (K.F)/w% ≤ 0.05 0.1 0.3
Hazen ≤ 10 20 30

 

MW 113.165 N Methyl 2 Pyrrolidone NMP Solvent Ketone 931-20-4 For Specific Antibody

  • MW 113.165 N Methyl 2 Pyrrolidone NMP Solvent Ketone 931-20-4 For Specific Antibody
Product Details:

N - methyl - 2 - piperidine ketone N Methyl Pyrrolidone for specific antibody CAS 931-20-4

 

 

Description

 

N - methyl - 2 - piperidine ketone, also known as 1 - methyl - 2 - piperidine ketone, CAS# 931-20-4, molecular formula C6H12NO, structural formula and molecular weight of 113.165, colorless transparent liquid, the boiling point of 227.8 ℃ ( atmospheric pressure ), flash point 91.1 ℃. It is an important fine chemical intermediate, which is widely used in organic synthesis. It can be used as a synthetic special engineering plastic polyaromatic sulfide, as well as the synthetic specific antibody of raw materials.

Packing


In galvanized iron or plastic drums of 200kg in net weight, or 25kg / drum.

 

Use

 

N - methyl - 2 - piperidine ketone, also known as 1 - methyl - 2 - piperidine ketone, CAS# 931-20-4, molecular formula C6H12NO, structural formula and molecular weight of 113.165, colorless transparent liquid, the boiling point of 227.8 ℃ ( atmospheric pressure ), flash point 91.1 ℃. It is an important fine chemical intermediate, which is widely used in organic synthesis. It can be used as a synthetic special engineering plastic polyaromatic sulfide, as well as the synthetic specific antibody of raw materials.

Specifications

 

 

Item Index
Electronic Technical grade Common grade
Appearance Colorless and Clear liquid Colorless and Clear liquid Colorless and Clear liquid
Purity (GC, wt%) ≥ 99.8 99.5 98.5
Moisture (K.F)/w% ≤ 0.05 0.1 0.3
Hazen ≤ 10 20 50

 

C5H11N N Methyl 2 Pyrrolidone NMP Solvent For Cefepime 120-94-5 , N Methyl Pyrrolidone

  •  C5H11N N Methyl 2 Pyrrolidone NMP Solvent For Cefepime 120-94-5 , N Methyl Pyrrolidone
Product Details:

1 - methyl pyrrolidine N Methyl Pyrrolidone for Cefepime CAS 120-94-5 C5H11N

 

 

Description

 

1 - methyl pyrrolidine, also called N - methyl pyrrolidine, CAS# 120-94-5, molecular formula C5H11N, structural formula and molecular weight of 85.15, colorless transparent liquid, the boiling point of 80 ~ 81 ℃ ( at mospheric pressure ), is a kind of important fine chemical products, widely used in the synthesis of flavor spices, pharmaceutical intermediates, pesticide, etc. Pharmaceutical intermediates are mainly used for the preparation of a wide spectrum antibiotic Cefepime.

 

Packing


In galvanized iron or plastic drums of 200kg in net weight, or 25kg / drum.

 

Use

 

1 - methyl pyrrolidine, also called N - methyl pyrrolidine, CAS# 120-94-5, molecular formula C5H11N, structural formula and molecular weight of 85.15, colorless transparent liquid, the boiling point of 80 ~ 81 ℃ ( at mospheric pressure ), is a kind of important fine chemical products, widely used in the synthesis of flavor spices, pharmaceutical intermediates, pesticide, etc. Pharmaceutical intermediates are mainly used for the preparation of a wide spectrum antibiotic Cefepime.

Specifications

 

 

Item Index
Electronic Technical grade Common grade
Appearance Colorless and Clear liquid Colorless and Clear liquid Colorless and Clear liquid
Purity (GC, wt%) ≥ 99.95 99.90 99.50
Moisture (K.F)/w% ≤ 0.02 0.05 0.1
THF content (GC)/w% ≤ / / 0.01
Pyrrolidine content (GC)/w% ≤ / / 0.01
Hazen ≤ 5 10 50

 

 

Light Yellow Liquid N Methyl 2 Pyrrolidone NMP Solvent DEF CAS 617-84-5

  • Light Yellow Liquid N Methyl 2 Pyrrolidone NMP Solvent DEF CAS 617-84-5
Product Details:

N, N - Diethyl formamide N Methyl Pyrrolidone DEF for Preservative CAS 617-84-5

 

 

Description

 

N, N - Diethyl formamide, light yellow or yellow liquid, miscible with water, acetone, and benzene. Soluble in alcohol and ether. Capable of dissolving polyacrylonitrile, urethane prepolymers, polyvinyl chloride, vinylidene chloride and vinyl chloride copolymer, polyvinyl formal, polyimide resin and other polymers. Its acid, alkali reactivity, stability to heat, light and chemical properties are similar to N,N-Dimethylformamide ( DMF ) and N,N-Dimethylacetamide ( DMAC ), but its chemical stability, and security are higher than N,N-Dimethylformamide ( DMF ). Stable under ambient temperature and pressure. N, N-Diethyl formamide is widely used as solvent, preservative and insect repellant.

 

Use

 

N, N - Diethyl formamide, light yellow or yellow liquid, miscible with water, acetone, and benzene. Soluble in alcohol and ether. Capable of dissolving polyacrylonitrile, urethane prepolymers, polyvinyl chloride, vinylidene chloride and vinyl chloride copolymer, polyvinyl formal, polyimide resin and other polymers. Its acid, alkali reactivity, stability to heat, light and chemical properties are similar to N,N-Dimethylformamide ( DMF ) and N,N-Dimethylacetamide ( DMAC ), but its chemical stability, and security are higher than N,N-Dimethylformamide ( DMF ). Stable under ambient temperature and pressure. N, N-Diethyl formamide is widely used as solvent, preservative and insect repellant.
Detailed Product Description
IUPAC Name: N,N-Diethylformylamide CAS: 617-84-5
Purity: ≥ 99.5% Appearance: Light Yellow Liquid
Shipping: DHL Fedex TNT UPS Payment Terms: T/T, Western Union, Paypal, Moneygram
MF: C5H11NO MW: 101.15

CAS 6837-24-7 N Methyl 2 Pyrrolidone NMP Solvent For Printing Ink Additive

  • CAS 6837-24-7 N Methyl 2 Pyrrolidone NMP Solvent For Printing Ink Additive
Product Details:

NMP N - cyclohexyl pyrrolidone N Methyl Pyrrolidone for printing ink additive CAS 6837-24-7

 

 

Description

 

N - cyclohexyl pyrrolidone, referred to as "CHP, CAS# 24-6837-7, the formula for C10H17NO, structural formula and molecular weight of 167.25, colorless or pale yellow oily liquid, the boiling point of 304.1 ℃ (atmospheric pressure), flash point 123.8 ℃, is a kind of important new type of fine chemicals, widely used as a new type of nuclear fuel reprocessing complexing agent, semiconductor material, detergent, printing ink additives, synthetic fiber dyeing penetrant, LED composite material processing machinery and equipment cleaning agents, etc.

Packing


In galvanized iron or plastic drums of 200kg in net weight, or 25kg / drum.

 

 

Use

 

N - cyclohexyl pyrrolidone, referred to as "CHP, CAS# 24-6837-7, the formula for C10H17NO, structural formula and molecular weight of 167.25, colorless or pale yellow oily liquid, the boiling point of 304.1 ℃ (atmospheric pressure), flash point 123.8 ℃, is a kind of important new type of fine chemicals, widely used as a new type of nuclear fuel reprocessing complexing agent, semiconductor material, detergent, printing ink additives, synthetic fiber dyeing penetrant, LED composite material processing machinery and equipment cleaning agents, etc.
Detailed Product Description
CAS: 6837-24-7 Purity: ≥ 99.5%
Appearance: Colorless Or Light Yellow Liquid Shipping: DHL Fedex TNT UPS
Payment Terms: T/T, Western Union, Paypal, Moneygram MF: C10H17NO
MW: 167.25 Trade Terms: FOB CNF CIF DAP DDU

CAS 77-99-6 N Methyl 2 Pyrrolidone NMP Solvent Trimethylolpropane N Methyl Pyrrolidone TMP

  • CAS 77-99-6 N Methyl 2 Pyrrolidone NMP Solvent Trimethylolpropane N Methyl Pyrrolidone TMP
Product Details:

Trimethylolpropane N Methyl Pyrrolidone TMP for Synthetic aviation lubricants CAS 77-99-6

 

Description

 

Trimethylolpropane, referred to as "TMP, CAS# 77-99-6, molecular formula C6H14O3, structural formula and molecular weight of 134.17, white crystal, melting point and 56 ~ 59 ℃, boiling point 292 ℃ ( atmospheric pressure ), flash point (180 ℃, open cup) is a kind of important fine chemical products, widely used for resin, polyurethane, polyester resin, paint, etc, can also be used for synthetic aviation lubricating oil, printing ink, etc. Trimethylmethylpropane can also be used as a thermal stabilizer for textile auxiliaries and polyvinyl chloride resins.

Packing


In galvanized iron or plastic drums of 200kg in net weight, or 25kg / drum.

 

Use

 

Trimethylolpropane, referred to as "TMP, CAS# 77-99-6, molecular formula C6H14O3, structural formula and molecular weight of 134.17, white crystal, melting point and 56 ~ 59 ℃, boiling point 292 ℃ ( atmospheric pressure ), flash point ( 180 ℃, open cup ) is a kind of important fine chemical products, widely used for resin, polyurethane, polyester resin, paint, etc, can also be used for synthetic aviation lubricating oil, printing ink, etc. Trimethylmethylpropane can also be used as a thermal stabilizer for textile auxiliaries and polyvinyl chloride resins.

Specifications

 

 

Item Index
Technical grade Common grade
Appearance Colorless and Clear liquid Colorless and Clear liquid
Purity (GC, wt%) ≥ 99.0 98.5
Moisture (K.F) / w% ≤ 0.05 0.1

 

Contact Details
Shanghai Poochun Industry Co.,Ltd

Tel: 86-21-20935130

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)